Community / University Partnerships

Community / University partnerships (that are relevant to local, regional and national priorities, as well as to the focus areas of the University) that aim to achieve mutually shared objectives, is one of the broad focus areas on which the community interaction model that was accepted by Stellenbosch University, is built.

Please see the Memorandum of Understanding which exists between Stellenbosch University and the:

City of Cape Town

Provincial Government of the Western Cape

Stellenbosch Municipality

Drakenstein Muncipality

Hessequa Municipality - view MOU and news items: 1, 2, 3, 4